My Personal Blog


October 3rd, 2022


Currently stagnating learning coding due to not learning anything past basic CSS in classes right now.
Learning JavaScript is within the syllabus of my class however so hopefully I can learn some cool scripts
and incorporate it within my site. I found an HTML, CSS, and JS For Dummies at the thrift recently.
I've been reading it and learning some neat features, such as the Nav bar which is now at the top of my website.

In other news, I've been working with my Tascam 424 a lot lately. It feels liberating recording onto analog tape.
Although, mixing analog is quite a burden. I'm mixing a project that will hopefully come out before the year's end.
I don't think I'll make a post about it publicly here, but only time can tell.

I also need to find out what kind of graphic I should make for this page. I have a couple ideas.
Use PhotoPea if you haven't already.
Don't support Adobe. Don't support GIMP. Don't even bother with Paint.NET.